clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Seven Wildcats Chosen For All-Big 12 Team

Kansas State v West Virginia Photo by Justin K. Aller/Getty Images

The first wave of ESPN’s All-Big 12 team honors are out and Kansas State has four players selected. Congratulations to Dalton Risner, Jordan Willis, Elijah Lee and Byron Pringle for their performance this season leading to being chosen for this award.

The second team was announced shortly after with three more Kansas State players selected for the All-Big 12 team. Congratulations to Terrale Johnson, Will Geary and D.J. Reed!

If you want to read the full list of first team All-Big 12, check out the rest on ESPN.

As always, it is a great day to be a Wildcat! Congratulations to these young men and their families!