A.J. Morris: Big 12 Pitcher of the Year, Brad Hill: Big 12 Coach of the Year


Morris was the only Wildcat to make first team, while Carter Jurica was the only Wildcat to make second team. Drew Biery, Justin Bloxom, Jordan Cruz, Jason King and Nick Martini were honorable mention. Personally, I think some of those guys got the shaft, but regardless, K-State's historic season continues. Congratulations!